Profissionais

Adnilson Alexandre C. Matoso

Engenheiro(a) Civil

denilsonmattozzo@hotmail.com

Adolfo de Moraes Baldim

Engenheiro(a) Civil
34551703
adolfo.baldim@bol.com.br

Adriano Scramin Esteves

Engenheiro(a) Civil

adrianosest1@gmail.com

Alexsandro Alves Betarelli

Arquiteto(a)
34533676
alex.betarelli@hotmail.com

Ana Maria Preto

Engenheiro(a) Civil

am.preto@uol.com.br

Ana Paula Falaschi

Arquiteto(a)

Falaschi.anapaula@gmail.com

André Luiz de Paula

Engenheiro(a) Civil
34551170
engenharq@uol.com.br

Antonio Alfredo B. de Freitas

Arquiteto(a)
34558501
arqfred@uol.com.br

Armando França

Engenheiro(a) Civil
34581575
Eng.franca@yahoo.com.br

Armando Ibrahin Netto

Engenheiro(a) Civil

netto122@gmail.com

Beatriz Andrade Arguello

Arquiteto(a)
34585208
arq.ba@uol.com.br

Bruno Gaiofatto

Engenheiro(a) Civil
34561978
williampbe@hotmail.com

Carlos Alberto Tamagnini

Técnico Edificações
34582196
crosseng@uol.com.br

César Augusto Bernardes Lopes

Engenheiro(a) Civil
34551500
cesar335@itelefonica.com.br

Christiane Amorim Alexandre

Arquiteto(a)
34552223
chris_amorim@uol.com.br

Clayton Akira Naka Neto

Arquiteto(a)
34557918
contato@akira.arq.br
akira.arq.br

Daniela Silveira Alves da Rocha

Arquiteto(a)
34552454
danielarochaarq@hotmail.com

Daniella Pelegrini Bertoncini

Arquiteto(a)
34563506
dbertoncini@gmail.com

Denise Eloi Gonçalves Zorato

Arquiteto(a)
34582579
denisezorato@globo.com

Edmea Frossard de Castro

Arquiteto(a)
978111701
edyfrossard@gmail.com.br

Edno Tamagnini

Engenheiro(a) Civil
34582196

Edson Guilhem

Técnico Edificações
34555004
proj.guilhem.constr@hotmail.com

Edson Jose Favero

Engenharia Elétrica
1143032318
ejfengenharia@yahoo.com.br

Elias Abdalla Neto

Arquiteto(a)
34558501
elias_abdalla@uol.com.br

Ellen Moraes coimbra santo

Engenharia Elétrica
1137477185
ellensanto@hotmail.com

Fernando Rodrigues A. Pardal

Arquiteto(a)
34551972
pardalfernando@hotmail.com

Franque de Santana P. da Silva

Arquiteto(a)
34553279
franquearquiteto@uol.com.br

Guilherme José Lopes camargo

Engenheiro(a) Civil
34551112
wgb-imoveis@uol.com.br

Hamilton Teixeira de Almeida Filho

Arquiteto(a)
34531964
Hamilton@arcstudio.com.br

Haroldo Borille

Arquiteto(a)
34536053
arquiteto@borille.com.br

Helcio de Andrade Dias

Técnico Elétrica
997518362
bernuzzidias@uol.com.br

Hilda Jesus de Paiva

Arquiteto(a)
34557320
hildapaiva@uol.com.br

Humberto Della Santina Neto

Arquiteto(a)
34553195
dellasantina@uol.com.br

Isnard Vieira Da Silva Junior

Técnico Edificações
34511044
isnardjunior@bol.com.br

João Moraes de Aguiar

Engenheiro(a) Civil
34533745
moraesaguiar4@gmail.com

Joaquim Hilario da Silva Leite

Engenharia Elétrica
34582601
Joaquim_hilario@hotmail.com

Jorge Patricio Sanchez Castro

Engenheiro(a) Civil
34557981
eng.jorgepatricio@hotmail.com

José Alves de Aguiar

Tec. Agrimensor

zealvez@uol.com.br
www.zealves.com.br

José Carlos Valsechi

Engenheiro(a) Civil
34557238
jcvalsechi@hotmail.com

José Fernando Louza

Engenheiro(a) Civil
34554484
jflouza@terra.com.br

José Roberto Rodrigues Alves

Arquiteto(a)

betoarqemacon@bol.com.br

José Roberto Rodrigues Alves

Engenheiro(a) Civil

jr.engenheiro@bol.com.br

Katia Sibilio

Arquiteto(a)
34581305
katia_abou4@hotmail.com

Leandro Popescu de Santis

Engenharia de Produção
34551823
bill@novaro.com.br

Mail Terezinha B.S Siqueira

Engenheiro(a) Civil
13996120918
siqueiramsiqg@hotmail.com

Marcio Marcondes Sodré

Engenheiro(a) Civil
34557765
marciosodre@outlook.com

Marcos de Oliveira Rosa

Técnico Elétrica
34584040
marcos@sattvacabo.com.br

Maria do Carmo R. de Oliveira

Engenheiro(a) Civil
34581575
m-carmo@uol.com.br

Maria LuisaDallanese

Arquiteto(a)
34553717
mluisadallanese@uol.com.br

Mario Vieira Correa Rossi

Engenheiro(a) Civil
34553051
mrossiengenharia@yahoo.com.br

Mônica de Jesus Pinto Ferreira

Engenheiro(a) Civil
34582098
Enga.monica@hotmail.com

Nelson Thomaz Michels

Engenharia Telecomunicações

nelsonmichels@gmail.com

Osmani Alves dos Santos

Técnico Elétrica
34532164
osmani.as@superig.com.br

Paulo Alberto San Martins Costa

Engenheiro(a) Civil
3453-5331
sanmartins_844@hotmail.com

Paulo Yukio Cubo

Engenharia Elétrica
34554601
paulo.cubo@uol.com.br

Raul Gonçalves Smilari iacovini

Arquiteto(a)
1140392288
rgsiarquitetura@gmail.com

Reginalva de Souza Passos

Arquiteto(a)
3847-3632
arqreginalva@yahoo.com.br

Roberto Horácio Ferreira

Engenheiro(a) Civil
34181466
robertohferreira@gmail.com

Rodrigo Augusto Ferreira de Brito

Engenheiro(a) Civil
3455-7772
Rafbrito@sabesp.com.br

Sinara Pianheri de Almeida

Arquiteto(a)

sinara-almeida@uol.com.br

Thiago Fernandes de Almeida

Arquiteto(a)
3455-1472
arqthiagofernandes@hotmail.com

Viviane Villela Barros

Arquiteto(a)
11999688660
Viviane.villela@gmail.com

Wagner de Oliveira Gaertner

Técnico Edificações
981748667
Wo-gaertner@bol.com.br

Waldemar Marques

Engenheiro(a) Civil
34181408
waldemarques@gmail.com

Waner Almeida Valente

Tec. Agrimensor
34558121
waner.almeida@itelefonica.com.br

Wanessa Almeida V. de Matos

Engenheiro(a) Civil

wanessamatos@bol.com.br
www.awmatos.com.br

Wellington Inácio Costa

Arquiteto(a)
(11)3236-6085
w@inaciocosta.com.br

Wlamir Palason

Técnico Edificações
34558245
Madeiral.paula@hotmail.com